I am Accountable (Day 1 Habit Change Challenge)


Here is an affirmation for Day 1 of my Habit Change Challenge

I am accountable for all of my decisions.

I am in control of all my actions.

I am in charge all of my responses to my daily life events.

I am responsible for all of my assumptions that can affect how I respond to others in my life.

I am accountable for the result of the messages to others either through my words or through my actions.

I am responsible for seeking feedback from all those in my zone of influence.

I am in charge of my sense of satisfaction, happiness, gratitude and appreciation.

I am in control of the story that I write for myself on a daily basis.

I am accountable for my perception of life.

 

6 Comments to “I am Accountable (Day 1 Habit Change Challenge)”

  1. Excellent affirmations!

  2. This code for living should be written on every fridge door, in schools, at workplaces, places of worship. Thank you so much. I’ll have it up in our home as a daily reminder. Sharon

  3. And I accept myself exactly as I am. 🙂

  4. These are great and important, these kind of words should be reminded to us all the time – I Have nominated you for ‘Very Inspiring Blogger Award’ 🙂 Keep up the great work and great blog Andrew. http://wp.me/p2baF1-c4

Leave a Reply

