HAPPY BIRTHDAY – To my Wife


ImageHappy Birthday to my loving wife! 

My wife is surely someone who I am grateful for.

Our birthdays are feathers in the broad wing of time. -Jean Paul Richter

Inside every older person is a younger person wondering what happened.- Jennifer Yane

Age is a number and mine is unlisted. – Unknown

6 Comments to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY – To my Wife”

  1. He/she who has the most birthdays, lives the longest … may this be the first of many more for your lovely wife. 🙂

  2. Hope her day was awesome!

Leave a Reply

